Have you Heard: Will Smith’s Diss Track to Ex-Wife Sheree Fletcher?

Okay, so everyone knows I am a web surfer and I always am willing to share what I come across with you guys and yet again, I have come across another diss track. This time… Will Smith’s. I know what you are thinking: Will is still making music? But this track is off of Will Smith’s “Lost and Found” album that was released in 2005. Now, in this track, Will Smith says that the track is dedicated to an old friend named “Michelle” however, I want you guys to listen and tell me who do you think he is speaking of.

And for those of you completely in the dark about what is going on here: Will Smith was once married to a woman named Sheree Fletcher, who is now currently married to a pastor and is the star of the show “Hollywood Exes.”

Posted on July 28, 2012, in Music and Movies. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

