On My Radar: Lucci Vee

You know her as Erika A.K.A. “The Boss Bitch” hailing all the way from Chi-Town… The girl who will “Pretty Girl Bounce” on ya if you not pretty girl bouncing with her. Few know her as Lucci Vee, the hardcore female rapper dropping mixtapes and rap covers over your favorite tracks and most of the time does it better than the original.

Her combination of hood and sexy had me from the beginning but once I pressed play on her many videos available on Youtube, I knew this one had to be On My Radar. Lucci Vee KILLS “Rack City” (available below) leaving me with raised eyebrows about this girl. She goes harder than most female rappers out now which is why I am still trying to figure out why am I waiting for mixtapes from her instead of albums. Her unpredictability in her verses leave you wanting more; that cannot be said about every girl rapper out now.

Check Miss Lucci Vee out for yourself:

Posted on July 19, 2012, in Bad Girls Club, Bad Girls Club Season 9, Music and Movies, On My Radar. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

