A Big Thank You (Plus A Gift For My Readers)!

This has been an AMAZING week and a half in my journey into blogging and I would just like to say thank you to my readers and everyone else who has supported! I have been receiving HUGE amounts of views and I am so grateful for it! I am working really hard into bringing you more of what I have been giving you and then some. I would love to hear from my readers and I am always available to interact with you guys. I encourage everyone and anyone to comment, leave feedback and PLEASE email me any suggestions at DaBossIsSpeakin@gmail.com.

I would also like to give a big shout out to Social Elite, Inc. for your support in my blogging endeavors and I am asking all my readers to stop by http://www.socialelite.net and follow them on Twitter @SocialEliteInc.

NOW, I see you guys with your hands out waiting for the gift. If you’ve noticed, there’s is a NEW feature to my page, Entertainment Buzz Radio. Since I know my blogging has left you guys eager for more, Entertainment Buzz Radio is your blog radio station that has everything you need to know for you to be in the know! Upcoming broadcast reminders will be posted on the left hand side of the home page so that you never have to miss a show!

Follow hosts Amber (@redbaby5) and Yanira (@subsandshade) on Twitter and stay tuned for the debut show!

Posted on July 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

