Open for Business (mobile)

So this is the very beginning of my journey into blogging. I’m not sure how to start or where to start but anyways here I go. Let’s first talk about my favorite topic: me.

I am a Florida State University student , graduating soon to stick my head in the real world. I am 21 years sexy, future M.D. (or D.O., I’m still undecided) and I have yet to meet a b*tch more ambitious or badder than me. I am known around as Da Boss, not for much other than my mouth. I am wildly uncensored and highly inappropriate and people tune in because of the unexpected SH*T I say. Sometimes I talk sh*t but always I speak the truth.

“I don’t want to talk, I want to speak, I don’t want to be listened to, I want to be HEARD”

I am creating this blog mostly for me but also for those who enjoy a bit of inappropriate sh*t and light reading for the things that people are thinking, and wish someone else said too. So I am officially opening this blog up for business.

Keep in mind, I am a human not a robot so there may be some cussing and grammatical/spelling errors so let me address that now:

I don’t give a f*ck.

Enjoy 🙂

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. StartUpManufacturer.com in collaboration with FinalStepMarketing.com present a one of a kind, specialized business development package for those with limited to no marketing or business development knowledge. Our goal is to give the opportunity to every individual to start and successfully operate their very own company without having to make a major investment or going through the grueling research and testing stages of starting a company. We have taken years to go through these steps for you, setup everything necessary for you to take over a business in right away, and allow you to focus on what’s most important, getting customers. For packages catch herehttp://www.startupmanufacturer.com/shop?affiliates=15

Leave a Reply

